عن ميم

ميم هي مجموعة خدمات مصرفيّة الأفراد التابعة لبنك الخليج الدولي، وهي الأولى من نوعها في العالم في توفير الخدمات المصرفية الرقمية المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية. تم إطلاق ميم في المملكة العربية السعودية في يناير 2014، وبدأت عملياتها في مملكة البحرين في مارس 2018.

صُممت ميم لتلائم نمط الحياة الحديث لتقدم لك منتجات وخدمات مالية رقمية حتى تتمكن من التعامل المصرفي بأمان أثناء عيش لحظاتك المهمة.

نتبع في “ميم” نهجًا يتسم بالابتكار والتطور الدائم لتسهيل الخدمات المصرفية لتوفير تجربة سريعة ورقمية فريدة من نوعها ذات طابع شخصي ومميز.

من أهداف مصرفية ميم الرقمية هي التعاون مع الشركاء المحليين لتعزيز وترويج ثقافة التقنية المالية في المنطقة، بالإضافة إلى زيادة فرص التعاون مع مقدمي الخدمات المالية مما سيعزز من عروضنا المبتكرة للخدمات المصرفية الرقمية.

تفتخر مصرفية ميم بتقديم خدمات مصرفية رقمية 100% تتّسم بالبساطة وتسعى لتوفير الراحة وحرية الاختيار وتقديم قيمة استثنائية للتعاملات المالية لكي تتماشى مع رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية ومملكة البحرين 2030.

مصرفية ميم الرقمية التابعة لبنك الخليج الدولي مملوكة لحكومات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الست، وتعود غالبية أسهمها إلى صندوق الاستثمارات العامة في المملكة العربية السعودية، والذي يملك حصة تبلغ 97.2% في السعودية، بنك الخليج الدولي مملوك بنسبة 50% لمجموعة بنك الخليج الدولي و50% لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة وكان من أوائل البنوك التي تحصل على رخصة محلية ممّا يجعله بنك سعودي 100%.

لماذا ميم؟

  • أول مصرفية رقمية في العالم متوافقة مع احكام الشريعة الإسلامية، مصرفية رقمية محلية تم تصميمها خصيصّا لك.

  • بلمسة زر من جوالك، يمكنك إنهاء معاملاتك المصرفية بأقل التكاليف وبدون الحاجة لزيارة المتجر

  • نؤمن بالخدمات المصرفية الآمنة والبسيطة؛ نمكّنك من ايقاف وإعادة تشغيل بطاقتك على حسب حاجتك

  • منتجاتنا رقمية 100%، بسيطة، وعملية توفر لك سهولة إنهاء عملياتك المصرفية حيث ما كنت

  • نؤمن بأن راحتك هي الأهم، لذلك نقدم لك الدعم على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع 7\24 طوال السنة بلا توقف

About Why 1

رؤيتنا

أن نكون شريك الخدمات المالية المفضل لعملاء مصرفية الأفراد في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

مهمتنا

أن نتخطى توقعات عملائنا من خلال توفير تجربة مصرفية رقمية سهلة وآمنة

المنتج

حمل التطبيق الآن

966+

Footer Ar
loader

About meem

meem Digital Banking by Gulf International Bank, is the first digital Shariah Compliant bank in the world launched in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in 2014 and began operations in the Kingdom of Bahrain in March 2018.

meem is built to cater to modern lifestyles, offering digital financial products and services so you can safely bank on-the-go while living the moments that matter.

At meem, we follow a customer-centric approach, providing customers with a quick, dynamic, and unique customer experience that is personalised and appealing.

Our aim is to collaborate with local partners to promote Fintech in the region in addition to identify opportunities to cross-collaborate with desired service providers that will enhance our innovative digital banking proposition.

Considering both the Kingdom’s of Saudi Arabia and Bahrain’s Vision 2030, meem takes pride in and is well positioned to offer citizens of both Kingdoms a fully digitized personal and cashless banking experience that is simple and convenient and offers freedom of choice and value for money.

meem Digital Banking by Gulf International Bank, is owned by the six Governments of the Gulf Cooperation Council, the Bank’s primary shareholder is the Public Investment Fund of Saudi Arabia, which holds a majority stake of 97.2%. In Saudi Arabia, GIB is 50% owned by GIB Group and 50% by the Public Investment Fund of Saudi Arabia and was the first international bank to receive a local license, making it a 100% Saudi bank.

WHY meem?

  • We are the first digital Shariah Bank in the world, a local bank built for you and by you

  • We follow a mobile first approach, allowing you to bank easily with a minimum number of manual inputs or store visits required

  • We believe in safe and easy banking; you can freeze and un-freeze your cards as needed

  • Our products are digital, simple, and practical giving you easy access to banking services how and when you need them

  • We believe in your comfort above everything else and offer customer support 24/7 all year around

About Why 1

Vision

To be the preferred financial services partner for personal banking customers across the GCC

Mission

To always be better than what our customers expect by offering them a safe and easy banking on-the-go experience that caters to modern lifestyles, offering them everything they need to get the most out of life with great rewards along the way to help them get there

Product

Download the app to get started

+966

Footer En
loader